Menu Close
Hawkmoth Arts Class Schedule, Clay bowl with pressed leaves on the inside.

Class Schedule

Any Art & Wine Experience can be selected on the dates listed below.  Click the “Choose an Experience and Register” link on your date(s) of interest to make your reservation. ** Please note: Horse Hair Pottery will only be available as a selection 3 weeks (or more) from the current date.

Date: September 30, 2022 (Friday)
Date: October 1, 2022 (Saturday)
Date: October 2, 2022 (Sunday)
Date: October 8, 2022 (Saturday)
Date: October 9, 2022 (Sunday)
Date: October 14, 2022 (Friday)
Date: October 15, 2022 (Saturday)
Date: October 16, 2022 (Sunday)
Date: October 22, 2022 (Saturday)
Date: October 23, 2022 (Sunday)